Reviews for the Greenville, NC Breast Imaging Location

At Carolina Breast Imaging Specialists we strive to give you the best quality breast imaging, screening, and diagnostic services that we can provide.  To help keep us at our peak performance we value your reviews, as they let us know how we are doing and where we can improve.  If you have recently been a patient at our Greenville, NC location, please take a minute and leave us a review on one of these platforms:

Click on a platform below to leave us a review

See what people are saying about us on:

Google

Sharon Tyson
Sharon Tyson
03:32 28 Mar 18
My breast cancer was caught early thanks to their 3D technology. Highly recommend!
B Butler
B Butler
14:00 31 Oct 16
Highly recommend this practice for mammograms. They believe in using a 3D mammogram versus the traditional mammogram to be able to spot any issues more clearly and easily. I had a suspicious mammogram come back from Physicians East. They had a scheduler call saying I needed to come back for another mammogram and ultrasound. Scheduler was unable to tell me what was wrong which is absolutely nuts. Should be hearing from the doctor or nurse considering what they news could possibly bring to the patient. Physicians East could not see me for 5 days.I called Carolina Breast Imaging and they were so kind given that I was crying when I called to see if they could get me in to the mammogram. They were able to see me the same day and thankfully, all was clear due to the 3D mammogram and follow-up ultrasound.This is a wonderful caring place and I will be getting my mammogram performed here from now on.read more
Bill Clark
Bill Clark
19:04 04 Oct 16
The staff and physicians here made my experience very pleasant. Very organized and efficient.
Olatunji Meriwether
Olatunji Meriwether
16:45 31 Jan 19
Staff very friendly. Had the least painful mammogram ever. Highly recommended this service and this office.
Debra Mascarenhas
Debra Mascarenhas
21:32 31 Jan 19
Carrie Forbes
Carrie Forbes
17:21 04 Feb 19
This is the first place I went for a mammogram when it was was recommended for me and as long as I live in this area, this is where I will go! They are speedy and efficient. The procedure is not nearly as painful as I thought it would be. The doctor and all office staff are very pleasant and always seem to be in a good mood. I've had great experiences the past two years! I love the little touches like keeping the facility extra warm, along with offering patients coffee, water, and magazines. I also like that they will gladly communicate via email if you prefer. Great place!read more
Skittles Dehaven
Skittles Dehaven
18:40 15 Feb 19
Very nice place the staff was so pleasant and it was all uncomfortable like the other place and with the new technology it went fast not painful hopefully others will come because it’s important for the women health to get tested but my experience was great thank youread more
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook

Carolina Breast Imaging Specialists
4.4
powered by Facebook
Lorrie Haymon
Lorrie Haymon
2018-02-03T17:29:42+0000
Muriel Jones Hines
Muriel Jones Hines
2018-01-17T20:24:25+0000
Awesome Sauce! My first time there and from the front desk to the check in to Becky who did my testing! I see now why I was referred there. Glad that I could walk in there and 5he staff treats you will five stars care! Great people with a warm heart!read more
Rhonda Mae Eatmon
Rhonda Mae Eatmon
2017-11-01T17:23:06+0000
Melanie Womble
Melanie Womble
2017-11-01T15:39:35+0000
In and out in less than 25 mins! Staff here are awesome as well. Love this place!!
Tina Sciranko Pollard
Tina Sciranko Pollard
2017-10-31T16:17:43+0000
Terri Geritz
Terri Geritz
2017-10-06T18:43:37+0000
Great staff. Courteous and so sweet when they know you might be scared.
Mandi Ragland
Mandi Ragland
2017-08-31T16:18:59+0000
Somehow a scary experience felt safe and oddly fun and upbeat. The staff is so kind and friendly. I will recommend any woman I know go here for these types of tests. I love finding doctors and nurses who actually hear what I'm saying when I talk.read more
Tamsey Whitley Ezzell
Tamsey Whitley Ezzell
2017-08-17T01:20:45+0000
Jody Ham Parker
Jody Ham Parker
2017-08-01T17:59:07+0000
Michelle M Woodard
Michelle M Woodard
2017-07-06T17:12:53+0000
When I came in the ladies at the desk were so nice and pleasant. The lady that did my mammogram was very good . She walked me thru the whole thing.
Renee Billingsley Barlow
Renee Billingsley Barlow
2017-05-19T18:56:16+0000
Great people and they really make an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as they can. Results are fast too!!
Josie Saad Harz
Josie Saad Harz
2017-05-10T13:41:03+0000
Wonderful caring staff and Doctor. The atmosphere is welcoming and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Mammograms aren't the most comfortable test to get but I felt at ease and 100% at ease with all tests. Thank you!read more
Norma Guarneros
Norma Guarneros
2017-03-31T19:54:49+0000
Robin Stallings
Robin Stallings
2017-02-22T16:32:09+0000
They are all so nice an helpful .An answered all my questions that I had thanks so much
Brenda Braswell Whitley
Brenda Braswell Whitley
2017-01-09T01:46:58+0000
Darlene Jones
Darlene Jones
2016-12-03T03:25:36+0000
Wendy Hedgepeth Lewis
Wendy Hedgepeth Lewis
2016-12-01T11:59:39+0000
These are the sweetest ladies ! I loved how they took the time to explain the 3D imaging & their friendly attitudes ! They have gain a life long patient in me !
Bernice Price Davis
Bernice Price Davis
2016-11-19T05:32:44+0000
These are the nicest ,considerate group of people that I have ever met in an office. From the front to the back. Dr was awesome Certainly will be back.
Effie Beddard
Effie Beddard
2016-11-18T03:23:59+0000
Belinda Butler
Belinda Butler
2016-10-13T17:30:14+0000
Went after a suspcious area was seen on mammogram at Doctor's office. Using 3D mammogram imaging and ultrasound, thankfully, determined no problem.
Sherry Denese Purvis
Sherry Denese Purvis
2016-09-23T17:06:32+0000
Amy Munsch-Ross
Amy Munsch-Ross
2016-09-21T20:53:53+0000
Went today to Carolina Breast Imaging for the first time dreading it due to an injury making it hard for me to lift my shoulder up over the machine. Melanie immediately put me at ease and was very gentle. Thank you Melanie! I will definitely be getting my future mammograms done here!read more
Warren Howard
Warren Howard
2016-09-14T20:15:19+0000
Very nice! Professional. Under the circumstances pleasant.
Bill Wild Willy Diversi
Bill Wild Willy Diversi
2016-06-02T00:12:06+0000
Ginger Keel
Ginger Keel
2016-04-26T15:51:49+0000
I visited the new location in Wilson for my first mammogram. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They definitely took all of the dread out of this procedure for me. I highly recommend this practice.read more
Deneen Andracki Godfredson
Deneen Andracki Godfredson
2016-04-01T13:54:50+0000
Cathy Findeisen Eubanks
Cathy Findeisen Eubanks
2016-01-09T21:57:15+0000
Nanette Barham Stillwell
Nanette Barham Stillwell
2015-12-22T15:37:36+0000
Three generations of our family have successfully dealt with breast cancer. Mammograms found the cancer in both my mother at age 70, me at age 61, thanks to Dr. Schroeder's expertise. My daughter was diagnosed at age 28 and continues to trust in this practice as part of the "A" team that has treated our family. Melanie is a friend and expert at her profession as I suspect everyone at this facility is. I cannot begin to express my gratitude to all of you for making our family's experiences feel more like a warm embrace than a clinical necessity.read more
Vann Haskett Smith
Vann Haskett Smith
2015-11-28T22:15:35+0000
It was a great experience! Will definitely go back! Not even dreading my next visit at all! Staff was great!
Donna Griffin O'Neal
Donna Griffin O'Neal
2015-11-23T02:43:57+0000
Marci Warren Davis
Marci Warren Davis
2015-10-27T16:40:08+0000
Staff is great. Very professional. In and out in no time.
Russell Tucker
Russell Tucker
2015-10-21T23:26:12+0000
Melissa Young Roupe
Melissa Young Roupe
2015-08-18T02:31:56+0000
Exceptional patient care! Outstanding staff. Highly recommend!
Heea Crownfield
Heea Crownfield
2015-08-13T21:10:51+0000
Excellent! I was stressed about my 2 biopsies, at one visit, as anyone would be. I have had one prior at a different facility two years ago and it left me a bit traumatized. The equipment at Carolina Breast Imaging Specialists is much more sophisticated and comfortable. I was able to sit up during my biopsy rather then laying in the prone position, face down with my breast through a hole in the table. At Carolina Breast Imaging I felt like I was treated like a human being. Melissa was careful to answer any questions and offer comfort and distraction during the procedures. And Dr. Schroeder was professional and comforting. If I have to have a biopsy again, I will be less worried and know exactly where to go!read more
Sally Moseley
Sally Moseley
2015-08-12T16:13:48+0000
I wrote a glowing post on the timeline page a few moments ago - but didn't want to miss a chance to give CBIS their five stars! (I'd add lots of extra stars if that were an option!)
Theresa Dozier Peed
Theresa Dozier Peed
2015-07-22T23:22:42+0000
Kellen Hillard
Kellen Hillard
2015-06-26T13:58:44+0000
The atmosphere is so positive and everyone is so friendly. Everybody makes you feel so welcome and at home. I know I will be coming here for any future breast health concerns.
Crystal Taylor
Crystal Taylor
2015-06-22T20:40:18+0000
I was terrified to have one done , all the horror stories I had heard of mamograms. I put it off as long as I could. I love this place !! I was terrified & they were so friendly, so helpful. Took their time with me & answered every question I had. I will recommend them to anyone. Go get yours done!! And I am a firm believer in 3D. So much more accurate.read more
Michelle Staton Briley
Michelle Staton Briley
2015-06-17T14:32:11+0000
I have been several times for mammograms, and each time is consistently great. The staff are very compassionate and professional. The environment is very comforting and calming. Try it! You won't want to go anywhere else!read more
Lisa Pickett
Lisa Pickett
2015-05-21T23:44:57+0000
Deb Warren
Deb Warren
2015-01-19T19:38:35+0000
I would highly recommend Dr. Schroeder and his wonderful staff to anyone needing breast imaging. Their facility is most attractive, they have state-of-the-art equipment, and the staff is most friendly and upbeat! I was delighted to meet Dr. Schroeder at the completion of my appointment and get a briefing on his preliminary findings. I had an outstanding experience!read more
Sharon Tyson
Sharon Tyson
2014-12-31T16:41:27+0000
I am very impressed with this office! Everyone was friendly, and Melissa was great! 3D and Carolina Breast Imaging is the way to go!
Lynn Meade
Lynn Meade
2014-11-10T19:02:02+0000
Great service. Professional and quick. Friendly staff.
Mary Elizabeth
Mary Elizabeth
2014-11-08T02:22:44+0000
What a wonderful experience I had today at CBIS. Both Dr. Schroeder and his staff were great both personal and professional. I felt very comfortable as if I had been a patient here for years. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks again!read more
Brenda Jean Anderson
Brenda Jean Anderson
2014-10-21T15:33:20+0000
I really had a wonderful visit on yesterday!! I loved their spirits,which made me feel more comfortable in their hands.
Debbie Dizon
Debbie Dizon
2014-09-15T15:35:32+0000
I had a great experience from the front of office to the back!! I never knew having a mammogram could be this relaxing!!! GREAT STAFF!!!
Cindy Maxwell Thomas
Cindy Maxwell Thomas
2014-08-25T11:55:25+0000
Dr. Schroeder and his staff are amazing. They took so much of their time to make me feel comfortable during my biopsy. Their patience and compassion helped me feel at ease during a very anxious time for me.read more
Karen Pearman
Karen Pearman
2014-08-23T21:23:57+0000
Following a scare of breast cancer I was scheduled for an appointment at Carolina Breast Imaging. Having never had a mammogram before I was beyond nervous. However, after seeing the facility and being treated in a positive and polite way I was quickly put at ease. I would highly recommend them to everyone! And I received great news that same day and was able to walk out the door feeling wonderful. Thanks to the entire staff, especially Jana!read more
Jackie Murray Moye
Jackie Murray Moye
2014-08-20T16:06:51+0000
Great experience!
Anita Proctor
Anita Proctor
2014-06-13T13:40:07+0000
Wonderful new facility with great staff!
Carol Moore
Carol Moore
2014-06-06T23:09:40+0000
Thank you Dr. Schroeder and the staff at Carolina Breast Imaging Specialists. I will follow you anywhere. Another year and I am so blessed to be among your cancer free patients. Your caring and professional staff are the best. Eastern North Carolina is so fortunate to have your excellent facility here for us.read more
Carol Phillips Binkley
Carol Phillips Binkley
2014-05-27T19:25:27+0000
Joann Williford
Joann Williford
2014-03-08T12:07:48+0000
Great staff
Lorrie Blackard
Lorrie Blackard
2014-02-25T23:49:45+0000
I had a great mammography experience today at Carolina Breast Imaging. Smiles and a friendly manner from the front door and all the way into the mammography suite. Thanks Jana! Melanie, Michelle, & Melissa. Great staff.read more
Wanda Lawrence
Wanda Lawrence
2014-01-25T14:02:18+0000
Excellent patient care..Very Friendly
Michelle Lawrence Greene
Michelle Lawrence Greene
2014-01-24T00:49:01+0000
Connie Pike Irish
Connie Pike Irish
2013-11-26T20:41:51+0000
Kendra Rhem
Kendra Rhem
2013-11-15T18:54:11+0000
Avis Hemby Wicher
Avis Hemby Wicher
2013-11-05T02:49:32+0000
Darren Kiki Greene
Darren Kiki Greene
2013-10-30T18:14:58+0000
Patti Jordan
Patti Jordan
2013-10-30T00:34:20+0000
Next Reviews